Complete a shortuser profile. Make sure to fill out every field, including the "Other Profile Information" section.
You will receive an email from PACEs Connection to verify your email address. Please click the link to verify.
Youruser profilewill be reviewed and verified by PACEs Connection staff.
You will receive awelcome messagefrom PACEs Connection staff with info onHow-To Navigate PACEs ConnectionincludingHow-To Customize Your Email Notifications, andHow-To Join PACEs Connection Communities.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .