The invitation: Open up your heart and feel grateful for this day, the beauty of this planet, the people we meet. Watching this amazing little movie, we guarantee you will feel a bit more love in your heart, and love life a little more.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .