Skip to main content

Guided Somatic Awareness Meditation

Zoom ( Online)

Guided Somatic Awareness Meditation

Join us Saturday mornings at 10:00 am Central Time!

( 11:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific)

Join us, via Zoom, as we explore how simple breath, movement, and toning techniques can bring us into the present moment and help ground us into our daily lives.

Facilitator: Thomas Travers

Contact Info: twtravers@mac.com

EmpowerSurvivors: https://www.empowersurvivors.net/



Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meetin...5uUg3WSGPA6GR7HD0M5pAfter registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/biz/fund?id=MRU3VP4L3KSFU

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Copyright Β© 2022, PACEsConnection. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×