The world is changing so rapidly. We are all figuring out the balance between the old and the new way of living. We must remember as we take these steps forward that every small step is progress. And Progress is Success!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .