Hi Abby! I am so happy to see you reaching out to the PACEs community! The two attached articles that address the impact of positive childhood experiences might be useful. Looking forward to connecting again! Karen
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .